Who we are

The B-Society was founded by Camilla Kring on December 27, 2006 and today has members in 50 countries.

The B-Society is working towards making a flexible society, which can accommodate different types of families, ways of working and circadian rhythms.

Read more about the mission of the B-Society in this folder:

Members of the board of the B-Society:
Camilla Kring (chairperson), Liselotte Kring (national secretary), Maj Rørbæk Damgaard, Jeppe Bo Pedersen and Stanley Dakin.